Télécharger le plugin pour voir votre video en streaming
Smallville, Season 3

Smallville, Season 3 en Streaming


  • Genre: Science-fiction et fantasy
  • Date: 2003-10-01
  • Episodes: 22
  • iTunes : EUR 14.99
  • iTunes HD : EUR 14.99
depuis 3,481 Votes

Regarder Smallville, Season 3 streaming gratuit

Cette page vous donne accès à la version anglaise de cette série TV. Vous pouvez accéder à la version en français en effectuant la recherche Smallville saison 3 dans l'iTunes Store. Everyone has a future. Clark Kent has a destiny — if he’s willing to accept it and to master all the awesome powers and responsibilities that come with it. In an event-packed third season, the fascinating reinterpretation of the Superman mythology and its classic characters continues as Clark embraces the dark side and Jonathan Kent strikes a devil’s bargain with Jor-El to rescue his son. Other highlights include the debut of Perry White and the villainous Morgan Edge. And with Lois Lane on the horizon, the secret of Clark’s true identity burdens Pete, obsesses Lex, and drives a wedge between Lana and Clark. The season starts with a charge with the two-part episode (Exile/Phoenix) featuring a father/son superfight to remember. There’s also Lex’s descent into madness (Shattered), a Lana/Choe catfight, kryptonite bullets, and an awesome season finale (Covenant). With Clark honing in on a sensational new power, the challenges of today shape tomorrow as never before in Smallville.

Smallville, Season 3 en Streaming

Telecharger Smallville, Season 3

Smallville, Season 3 TRUEFRENCH.WEB-DL.XviD-ZT









Regarder en streaming


Uptobox 1Fichier Rapidgator Nitroflare Turbobit Uploaded
1 Exile 43:07 Voir
2 Phoenix 44:43 Voir
3 Extinction 41:45 Voir
4 Slumber 43:58 Voir
5 Perry 44:11 Voir
6 Relic 43:58 Voir
7 Magnetic 42:57 Voir
8 Shattered 43:39 Voir
9 Asylum 44:13 Voir
10 Whisper 40:57 Voir
11 Delete 42:47 Voir
12 Hereafter 41:52 Voir
13 Velocity 42:49 Voir
14 Obsession 42:43 Voir
15 Resurrection 41:22 Voir
16 Crisis 42:42 Voir
17 Legacy 43:17 Voir
18 Truth 43:32 Voir
19 Memoria 43:38 Voir
20 Talisman 41:59 Voir
21 Forsaken 42:59 Voir
22 Covenant 43:13 Voir